Global site

ABB的网站使用cookies。访问或使用本网站表明您接收我们使用cookie。 了解更多

全能型解决方案充分满足您的诸多需求

在投资购置变频器或其他自动化设备时,要对很多方面进行评估。最终,您应该能做出明智决策,既考虑短期投资又考虑长期拥有成本。

我们考虑所有因素。我们新推出的全能型传动产品组合背后的理念很简单:传动及提供的服务与您的生产过程、用户、业务和环境目标越能契合,您就能越快开始享受其带来的益处,获得投资回报。

全能型传动产品组合的基础在于其架构。传动具有相同的软件平台、工具、用户界面和选件。然而,从小的水泵到大的水泥窑,都有一款更佳传动能适用。当您学会使用一台传动,使用其产品系列中的其他传动就变得简单。

我们的全能型产品组合涵盖各种传动及服务,供您选择。其规模不断增长,可带来更大灵活性,充分满足您的具体需求,并能轻松管理已安装设备。我们的产品及服务涉及本地和全球,也包括现在和将来。


 

适用于各类用户

无论您是运营整个生产工艺还是单个电机-传动应用,重要的一点是您要感到舒适和安全。传动内置的功能及相关服务应该有助于您调试、监控和维护传动,确保生产过程完全按照您所期望的方式进行。

全能型传动产品组合的传动用户界面都是相同的,具有丰富的功能,可简化对传动的日常操作。这些功能有助于您调整设置,分析传动运行情况,并利用向导式助手和现成的控制宏,确保快速调试。您可以使用自己的母语对传动进行操作,并利用您工作环境中相应的信息对其量身定制。经认证的内置安全功能不仅能确保您的安全,而且能确保生产过程处于预先确定的安全限值内,保护机械和工作环境。


 

适用于各种工业过程

将一套电气自动化系统集成于现有的或新的生产过程并非易事。我们必须考虑从传动选型和连接到传动性能、电机类型、外壳要求和认证等许多环节。该清单可能会很长。选择欠佳可能导致不必要的复杂性,并且或许会失去解决问题的时间。

您不需要轻易妥协。无论是电机功率、电压、外壳防护等级或现场总线连接,还是用于潜在爆炸性环境的电机-传动套件,我们都有合适的传动供您选择。我们的PC工具有助于您完成传动选型和估算潜在的节能。同时,我们的专家和授权分销商遍布全球各地,随时能为您提供协助,给出选择更佳传动及服务的建议。


 

适用于各类企业

您在开展业务,您做出的投资应该为其增值。您了解核心业务,并希望供应商及产品能有同样的态度和承诺,以确保您的业务正常运营,使您获得尽可依赖的专业支持及服务。

联系我们的本地销售人员或授权分销商,亲自见证。我们的员工致力于确保您的业务运行平稳并可获利。我们为您带来的专长来自于与众多企业长达数十年的合作。我们的产品覆盖各种自动化和电力技术。完整的生命周期服务产品组合供您选择,确保为您带来所需的适当的服务组合。无论您是在本地还是在全球范围内开展运营,我们都能通过我们的全球销售和支持网络为您提供24/7全天候支持。



适用于各种环境

全球能源需求不断增长。每天都有更多的自动化系统融入我们的日常生活。与此同时,我们需要做出有意识的决策,以降低对环境的影响。电机耗用全球电力的28%。不过,其中不到10%的电机配备变频器。变频器可调节电机转速,并且可助力很多应用将能耗降低多达30%至50%,而在极端情况下可降低多达90%。数十年来,我们一直在开发和增强传动技术。我们已安装的变频器仅2014年一年就节省大约 4450亿度电,相当于超过1.1亿户家庭一年的用电量。

全能型传动产品组合是我们新推出的技术,能很好地应对节能挑战。该传动具有诸多内置功能,有助于调整您的应用,确保以更佳方式利用能源。我们的PC工具可帮您估算具体应用的潜在节能,并且,我们的专家可亲临现场,估算并讨论与您的环境和业务目标相契合的解决方案。


 

全能型产品家族

  • 联系我们

    在线查询,我们将主动联系您

    联系我们

Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

All-compatible solution scales to meet your needs

There are many things to evaluate when investing in a variable speed drive or other piece automation. At the end you should be able to make a well-informed decision considering both the short-term investment and the long-term cost of ownership.

We’ve got you covered. The idea behind our new all-compatible drives portfolio is simple: the better a drive and provided services fit to your processes, users, business and environmental goals, the faster you start enjoying the benefits it brings and the return on investment. 

The foundation of the all-compatible drives portfolio lays in its architecture. The drives share the same software platform, tools, user interfaces and options. Yet, there is an optimal drive from the smallest water pump to the biggest cement kiln, and everything in the between. When you have learned to use one drive it is easy use the other drives in the portfolio. 

Already, our all-compatible portfolio offers a broad selection of drives and services. The offering keeps on growing delivering more flexibility to meet your exact needs and simplicity to help manage your installed base. Locally and globally, now and in the future.


 

Human all-compatible

Whether you are operating an entire process or a single motor-drive application it is important that you feel comfortable and safe around it. The features inside the drive and services around it should help you commission, monitor and maintain the drive keeping the process running exactly as you expect.

The drive user interfaces across the all-compatible drives portfolio are the same, offering an abundance of features that simplify everyday operation of the drives. These features help you fine-tune settings and analyse drive operation and use wizard-type assistants and ready-made control macros for rapid commissioning. You can operate drive in your own native language and customize it with information that is relevant in your working environment. Built-in and certified safety features not only keep you safe, but also maintain the process within predefined safety limits protecting the machinery and working environment.


 

Process all-compatible

Integrating a piece of electrical automation to an existing or new process is not an easy job. You have to consider many things from drive sizing and connectivity to drive performance, motor type, enclosure requirements and certifications. The checklist can be long. A poor choice can end up creating unnecessary complexity and time maybe lost to problem solving.

You don’t need to settle to a compromise. Whether it is the motor power, voltage, enclosure rating or fieldbus connection, or that motor-drive package for potentially explosive atmospheres, we have the right drive for you. Our PC tools help you with drive sizing and estimating potential energy savings. And our experts and authorized value providers around the world are ready to assist and advice to select the most optimal drive and services for you.

Business all-compatible

You are running a business and the investments you make should add value to it. You know your core business and want that same attitude and commitment from suppliers and products that keep your business running to professional support and services that you can count on.

Contact our local sales or authorized value providers, and see it yourself. Our people are committed to make your business run smoothly and profitably. We offer expertise gained from decades of working with businesses like yours. Our product offering covers a broad range automation and power technologies. The complete life cycle service portfolio offers you choices for the right mix of services that you need. And whether you are operating locally or on global scale, we can support you 24/7 with our global sales and support network.

Environment all-compatible

World’s energy demand keeps on growing. Every day more automation is integrated into our daily lives. At the same time we need to make conscious decisions to lower our impact on the environment. Electric motors use 28% of world’s electricity. However, less than 10% of them are equipped with a variable speed drive. Variable speed drives regulate the speed of a motor and can reduce energy consumption by as much as 30% to 50% in many applications, and in extreme case by as much as by 90%. We have been developing and enhancing drives technology for decades. Our installed saved about 445 TWh of energy in 2014 alone, equivalent to the consumption per year of more than 110 million households. 

The all-compatible drives portfolio is our latest technology ready to tackle the energy efficiency challenge. The drives have built-in features that help fine-tune your application to optimum energy use. Our PC tools help estimate the potential energy savings in your application, and our experts can visit you to estimate and discuss about a solution that fits to your environmental and business goals.

All-compatible portfolio

Contact information

What would you like to do?

Submit your inquiry

Please select country from the list below
Country
widgets-contact-location
For this country please use ABB's partner contact details
Name
Company
E-Mail
Phone
Zip code
Your message
Cancel

Thank you for your inquiry and interest in ABB.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Back

An error occurred and your inquiry could not be sent.
Please try again later.

Back

Your local ABB Sales Team

Your local ABB's partner contact

Your local ABB Sales Team

Your local ABB's partner contact

Name
Address
 
Phone
 
Fax
 
E-Mail
 
 

Please select country from the list

Close

Submit your inquiry

Please select country from the list below
Country
widgets-contact-location
For this country please use ABB's partner contact details
Name
Company
E-Mail
Phone
Zip code
Your message
Cancel

Thank you for your inquiry and interest in ABB.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Back

An error occurred and your inquiry could not be sent.
Please try again later.

Back

Your local ABB Service Team

Your local ABB's partner contact

Your local ABB Service Team

Your local ABB's partner contact

Name
Address
 
Phone
 
Fax
 
E-Mail
 
 

Please select country from the list

Close

Submit your inquiry

Please select country from the list below
Country
widgets-contact-location
For this country please use ABB's partner contact details
Name
Company
E-Mail
Phone
Zip code
Your message
Cancel

Thank you for your inquiry and interest in ABB.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

Back

An error occurred and your inquiry could not be sent.
Please try again later.

Back

Your local ABB Emergency Team

Your local ABB's partner contact

Your local ABB Emergency Team

Your local ABB's partner contact

Name
Address
 
Phone
 
Fax
 
E-Mail
 
 

Please select country from the list

Close

Authorized Value Providers

Close
Contact Service unavailable