CV archive

This archive contains the CVs of Board of Directors and Executive Committee who left in the last five years.

Archived CVs are accurate as at the time the Board Member or Executive Member stepped down from his or her position.

View the current CVs via these links for the Board of Directors and Executive Committee.

Former Executive Committee member  Left
Diane de Saint Victor 2019
Greg Scheu 2019
Jean-Christophe Deslarzes 2019
Ulrich Spiesshofer 2019
Bernhard Jucker 2017
Eric Elzvik 2017
Pekka Tiitinen 2016
Veli-Matti Reinikkala 2015