Maurizio Riva

Country Holding Officer

Jeny Marekova

Legal and Integrity Officer

Viktoriya Chorbadzhiyska

Country HR Manager

Ivan Vodentchev

Director of Production ELSP, Rakovski

Gianmarco Spaziani

Director of Production ELDS, Rakovski

Dessislava Chausheva

Director of Production ELSB, Rakovski

Tomas Ferlik

Production Unit Manager, Petrich

Seyhan Syuleymanov

Director of Production unit PAMA, Plovdiv

Radoslava Radeva

Marketing and Sales Manager, Electrification

Bekir Bekirov

Local Business Area Manager, Motion

Vasil Takev

Local Business Area Manager, Robotics and Discrete automation


ABB Group structure

Below are links to listings of key personnel, with biographical information for members of the Board of Directors and for members of the Executive Committee.

Select region / language