Global site

ABB的网站使用cookies。访问或使用本网站表明您接收我们使用cookie。 了解更多

服务

发展迅速、技术先进、世界级的客户

您还可以这样浏览该页面

从快速响应和性能提升到高效运营和生命周期管理,服务是我们增长最快的业务之一,我们的工作影响着全球数以百万计的人们的日常生活。


我们的服务团队与客户通力合作,确保我们的产品和系统提供最佳性能,解决各种产业化问题提出的挑战。我们不仅提高了产品的生产效率和稳定性,增加产品寿命和安全性,更重要的是,我们还减低了成本、能源消耗和排放量。 

ABB为何注重服务

我们的产品系列包括一些世界上最先进的电力和生产力的产品和系统。这意味着你可以通过最先进的技术来累积自己的技能和经验。在你和客户合作的过程中,你还有机会拓展自己的技术和商业理解力。这些客户大多都是行业的佼佼者。

一旦您对我们全系列的产品有了充分的了解并且熟悉我们的领先的业务能力,您将专注于提高客户产品和系统的稳定性和生产效率。在职业生涯的初级阶段,你可能会做一些基础维修和备件服务的工作,但随着你不断进步,你需要学习我们全方位的咨询、升级和领先的服务理念。

和你共事的优秀人才,你所从事的独立项目以及国际化的业务都将带给你所需要的技能和经验,让你的事业更上一层楼。

职业发展与规划

在服务的职业道路上有两条主要的发展途径,一条专注于技术,另一条专注于管理。在ABB如果你想从一个职业通路转向另一个通路或者想进入其他相关领域,我们都会竭力帮助你。


技术路径

如果你是初级水平进入服务领域,首先你将作为服务技术员,执行各种线上或线下任务,例如:
  • 安装和调试
  • 维护
  • 维修
  • 工程和咨询
  • 高端服务
  • 扩展服务
  • 升级和改造
  • 后生命周期服务
  • 替换件服务

一旦你获得充足的经验,你将转变为服务专家在专门的领域提供技术支持,解决专业问题。根据你的技能和经验,你还可能领导一个服务团队,管理整个项目的运营。

下一个阶段,你可以以高级服务专家/工程师的身份,利用资深经验来理解客户的战略需求。并基于良好工程实践为客户提供发展建议,然后在本土或者全球实施解决方案。

在最高级别阶段,你将成为你所在领域世界公认的领导者和贡献者。你利用专业的知识为客户提供高质量的服务解决方案,同时你也将作为一名导师指导服务工程师的工作。

你也可以作为一个服务项目经理,在本土或者全球范围内运用你资深的项目管理经验来解决特殊技术问题。

管理路径

如果你有管理的经验和技能,你可以开始领导由服务专家和技术人员组成的团队。同时,你可以为客户提供及时、优质和低成本的服务。

在世界范围内领导充满活力的团队,发展我们的服务业务,这种独特的挑战将让你有众多机会提升自身的领导力。

作为一个服务经理,你将制定和实施我们的服务战略,最大限度的实现增长和提高整体财务业绩。你的主要职责包括建立客户关系网络来开发新的业务,监督驻场服务团队,与供应商订立协议,控制库存,以及领导高效的团队。

专业资格

公司的发展依靠人才的成长,你的才华越能充分发挥,公司也越能得以长久发展。

因此,我们同所有员工达成个性化发展计划的协议。如果你希望获得专业化的服务或者工程资格认证,我们也将鼎力支持。这些包括:
  • 技术方面:相关工程领域的学位或文凭。
  • 管理方面:相关工程或工商管理领域的学士学位或硕士学位。

可选择的职业发展机会

灵活性的职业是ABB公司的一条重要原则。当你的兴趣点和关注点发生改变时,我们也会尽力帮助你在职能、业务部门、区域或国家之间调动。这就是为一个真正国际化的公司工作的最大优势之一,它拥有广泛的产品和服务系列。

根据你的技能和经验,在市场营销、产品管理、项目管理以及研发等领域都有发展的机会。

我们的要求


服务概况

为了取得成功,你需要在相关背景下对服务这个概念有完整的、专业性的理解。然而,更重要的是你的服务心态和专注客户需求的能力。你是否可以快速理解客户多元化的需求?你是否知道什么时候该问什么样的问题?你是否有信心做好这些工作?

你将会给客户带来高水平的服务,同时也能为ABB带来新的服务契机。因此你需要同客户、本土或者全球的同事建立良好的关系,享受和来自不同文化和领域的客户合作。不管是重工业、电力还是食品、矿山、造纸或者印刷等行业。

因此你需要有很强的差旅适应能力,能够用英文流利地交流。也希望你能随时遵守我们的安全标准。

了解更多

Service

Rapid growth, state-of-the-art technology, world-class customers

From rapid response and performance improvement to operational efficiency and life-cycle management, Service is one of our fastest-growing areas. Our work affects the daily lives of millions of people around the globe.

Working with customers to ensure our products and systems provide maximum performance, our service teams solve a wide variety of key industrial challenges. We improve productivity and reliability, product life span and safety. Critically, we also reduce costs, energy consumption and emissions.

Why ABB for Service?


Our portfolio includes some of the most advanced power and productivity products and systems in the world. That means you get to build your skills and experience with the very latest technologies. And there is the opportunity to stretch your technical and commercial understanding as you work with our customers, many of them leaders in their sectors.

Once you develop a solid understanding of our full range of offerings and learn about our advanced capabilities, you will focus on increasing the reliability and productivity of our customers' products and systems. At the beginning of your career, this might just be a case of providing spare parts and doing repairs. As you progress, you will need to draw on our full range of consulting, optimization and advanced services.

The exceptional people you work with, the unique projects you tackle and the global scale of our business will give you the skills and experience you need to take your career to the next level.

Start your job search now!

Select your professional area of interest and location

Career paths and development

There are two main career paths in Service, one focusing on technical aspects and one on management. We also fully support you if you want to move from one stream to the other or into other relevant areas at ABB.


Technical stream

If you are coming in at an entry level, you would start as a service technician, carrying out a variety of on- and off-site tasks, for example:

  • Installation and commissioning
  • Maintenance
  • Repairs
  • Engineering and consulting
  • Advanced services
  • Extensions
  • Upgrades and retrofits
  • End-of-life services
  • Replacements

Once you have gained sufficient experience, you advance to a service specialist role, providing technical support and solving problems in your own area of expertise. Depending on your skills and experience, you might also lead a service team, managing overall project performance.

At the next level, as a senior service specialist/engineer, you use your deep expertise to understand our customers' strategic needs, develop recommendations based on sound engineering practices and then implement solutions, locally and/or globally.

At the most senior level, you will be an internationally recognized leader and contributor in your field. You use your expertise to advise management and customers on advanced service solutions. You also act as a mentor, supporting service specialists at other levels.

You could also work as a service project manager, using your highly developed project management abilities to solve specific technical problems in a local or global environment.

 


Management stream

If you have the experience and skills to manage, you start by leading a team of service specialists and technicians. Together, you deliver timely, high-quality and cost-effective service to customers.

There are many opportunities to develop your leadership skills, with unique challenges and the opportunity to lead dynamic teams all over the world and grow our service business.

As a service manager, you develop and implement our service strategy to maximize growth and improve overall financial results. Your key responsibilities include building customer relationships to develop business, supervising on-site service teams, managing agreements with suppliers, controlling stock and, of course, leading your team effectively.


Professional qualifications

We depend on your growth and development because the more you make of your talent, the better we do as a company.

So, in addition to the personalized development plans we agree on with all our employees, we also support you if you wish to obtain professional service or engineering qualifications. These include:

  • Technical stream: degree or diploma in relevant engineering fields
  • Management stream: bachelor's or master's degree in relevant engineering or business administration field

Alternative career possibilities

Career flexibility is a key ABB principle. We always try to support you when your interests and priorities change, helping you move between countries, businesses, business lines and functions. It is one of the main advantages of working for a truly global business with a very broad portfolio of products and services.

Depending on your skills and experience, there would be opportunities in such areas as Marketing and Sales, Product Management, Project Management and R&D.

What we look for


Service profile

To succeed in service, you need a solid technical understanding gained in a relevant background; however, even more important is your service mindset and your ability to focus on customer needs. Can you understand the demands of a complex business quickly? Do you know what questions to ask and when? Do you have the confidence to do so?

You will provide a very high level of service to our customers and, at the same time, identify new service business opportunities for ABB. You therefore need to develop strong relationships with customers and colleagues, locally and globally, and enjoy working with customers from a wide variety of cultures and in many different sectors – from heavy industry and power generation to food, pulp, paper or printing.

So you need to be flexible, ready to travel and able to communicate easily in English. We also expect you to follow our safety standards at all times.

Find out more