

#### ABB INDIA LIMITED - BOARD / COMMITTEEs

# **Board of Directors**

SI#	Name	Designation
1	Mr.Adrian Guggisberg	Non-executive Chairman
2	Mr Sanjeev Sharma	Managing Director
3	Mr Shobinder Duggal	Non-executive Independent Director
4	Ms Gopika Pant	Non-executive Independent Director
5	Ms. Carolina Granat	Non-executive Non-Independent Director
6	Ms Monica Widhani	Non-executive Independent Director

#### Audit Committee

SI#	Name	Designation
1	Mr Shobinder Duggal	Chairman
2	Ms Gopika Pant	Member
3	Ms Monica Widhani	Member
4	Mr.Adrian Guggisberg	Member

## Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI#	Name	Designation
1	Ms Gopika Pant	Chairperson
2	Ms Monica Widhani	Member
3	Mr Sanjeev Sharma	Member

## **Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

SI#	Name	Designation
1	Mr Shobinder Duggal	Chairman
2	Ms Gopika Pant	Member
3	Ms Carolina Granat	Member

# **Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

SI#	Name	Designation
1	Ms Monica Widhani	Chairperson
2	Mr Sanjeev Sharma	Member
3	Ms Gopika Pant	Member
4	Ms. Carolina Granat	Member

## **Risk Management Committee**

SI#	Name	Designation
1	Mr Shobinder Duggal	Member
2	Mr Sanjeev Sharma	Member
3	Mr T K Sridhar	Member
4	Ms Monica Widhani	Member