Where to buy


ABB’s free@home certified installers bring ABB’s products and services straight to your front door. These installers have in-depth knowledge of ABB free@home and can explain and provide the best solution to meet your needs.

State/Province

City

Company

State
/Province
City Company Name Phone Mobile Phone Email Address
NSW Caringbah Cav Air Services Pty Ltd David Cavdarovski +61 2 9524 2222 +61 431 510 021 info@cavairservices.com.au 13/35 Wurrook Circuit
NSW Strathfield South Equip Electrical Pty Limited Tony Chabchoul 1300 378 470 +61 401 928 829‬ tony@equipelectrical.com.au 1/466 Liverpool Road
NSW Maroubra Smart Desmi Pty Ltd Nikos Kyriakakis  +61 478 686 010 +61 478 686 010 nikos@smartdesmi.com.au 701-705 Anzac Parade
NSW Marrickville  Power and Data Engineering Pty Ltd Tarek Ismail +61 402 888 949 +61 402 888 949 info@pdeng.com.au 6 Sydenham Road
NSW Pendle Hill  Action Electricians Pty Ltd Jim Beasley  +61 425 258 735 +61 425 258 735 jim@actionelectric.com.au 15 Warman St
NSW Sunbury Four Aces Electricals Pty Ltd Ngoc Kien Nguyen +61 421 217 617 +61 421 217 617 fouraces.electricals@yahoo.com.au 2/11 McDougall Road
NSW Alexandria i-ELEC Pty Ltd  Christian Cikara +61 411 120 278 +61 411 120 278 christian@i-elec.com.au 130-140 Mitchell Road
NSW Quakers Hill
Jaycab Electrical Jayden Cabarrus +61 449 604 337 +61 449 604 337 jaycabelectrical@gmail.com
1/17 Ealing Place
NSW West Pennant Hills Performance Electrical Group Andrew Mowad +61 423 360 773 +61 423 360 773 performanceelectricalgroup@outlook.com 5 Hillside Place
NSW Chifley  Switched On Electric Services Alec McLoughlin  +61 425 555 230 +61 425 555 230 alec@switchedones.com 8 Giles Street
NSW Newport Beach  Tower Automation Scott Bennett  +61 2 8880 9147 scott@towerautomation.com.au PO Box 98
NSW Gymea Bay Incontrol Automation Dean Parker +61422 651 825 +61 422 651 825 dean@incontrol.net.au 14 Kimberley Place
NSW Newport Beach Tower Automation Corin Van Poppel
+61 428 248 897 +61 428 248 897 corin@towerautomation.com.au PO Box 98
NSW Newport Beach Tower Automation Charlie Simon +61 466 577 492 +61 466 577 492 charlie@towerautomation.com.au PO Box 98
NSW Hornsby Technified Intergrated Solutions Daniel Piccone +61 413 485 063 +61 413 485 063 daniel@technified.com.au 17 Leighton Place
NSW Macquarie Park Technified Intergrated Solutions Dominic Italiano +61 406 773 997 +61 405 111 113 ditaliano@gmail.com 16/1 Talavera Road 

NSW
Mona Vale
Sims Electrical
Chris Sims
+61 0 419 823 485 +61 0 419 823 485 chris@simselectrical.com.au
21 Whipbird Circuit
QLD Helensvale Town Centre Cube Automation Venkat Rao +61 7 5529 8081 +61 438 567 885 venkat@cubeautomation.com.au Po Box 3495
QLD Eight Mile Plains Ecoview Integration Services (Queensland) David Sukker +61 7 3423 6777 +61 402 975 285 david.sukker@eco-view.com.au 23 Hi Tech Crt
QLD Albany Creek IOConnex Isaac Ollington +61 439 748 941 +61 439 748 941  isaac@ioconnex.com.au 12 Teak Ct
QLD Cedar Vale KNX Solutions Jeffrey Phillips +61 467 074 256 +61 467 074 256 support@knxsolutions.com.au 49-53 Blackbutt Rd
QLD Kenmore  SyncWise Smart Building Solutions Roy Baharal 1300 480 770    roy@syncwsie.com.au Suite 10/9 Brookfield Rd
QLD Mansfield Hive Electro Shaun Marsh +61 1300 434 376 +61 0402 259 794 shaun@hiveelectro.com.au 37 Cresthaven Dr
QLD Currumbin Valley Control Studio Rod McLeod +61 0419 611 616 +61 0419 611 616 rod@controlstudio.com.au 2 Wongaree Way
SA Trott Park Konick Tech Roy Konickal +61 421 947 564 +61 421 947 564 konickan@hotmail.com 5 Dickerson Crescent
SA Seaton Smart Automation Designs
Steven Richardson +61 400 863 438
+61 400 863 438  steve@smartautomationdesigns.com  15 Fairway Drive 
 SA Hove Siemax Electrical & Security  Kym Harris  +61 418 109 222  +61 439 887 443  kym@siemax.com.au 354A Brighton Road
 SA Adelaide Prime Light Electrical  Matthew Smoker  +61 412 069 276    admin@primelight.com.au 163 Midway Road, Elizabeth Park
VIC Gisborne  JD Bains Electricals  Baljit Bains  +61 401 963 163  +61 401 963 163  info@jdbains.com.au  10 Coop Drive
VIC Kilsyth South  Milletrical
Daniel Miller  +61 411 453 381  +61 411 453 381
info@milletrical.com.au
8 Pioneer Way 
VIC Airport West Alert Electrical Group Stuart Munro +61 3 9338 8951 +61 416 032 836 dmunro@alertelectrical.com.au 32 Webb Road
VIC Clayton JCH Automation Jorge Cantillana +61 3 9263 0400 +61 487 917 459 jorge@jchautomation.com.au Suite 47, 195 Wellington Road
WA Bibra Lake Apollo Electrotech (Adna Services Pty Ltd T/A) Nathan Grego +61 8 9434 3333   nathan@electrotech.com.au 4/17 Aspiration Circuit
WA Mosman Park Anything Electrical Philip Anything +61 430 133 511 +61 430 133 511 philip@anythingelec.com.au 10/11 Boundary Road
WA Bibra Lake Apollo Electrotech (Adna Services Pty Ltd T/A) Jack Grego +61 8 9434 3333   jack@electrotech.com.au 4/17 Aspiration Circuit 

Select region / language