Global site

ABB的网站使用cookies。访问或使用本网站表明您接收我们使用cookie。 了解更多

特征

一开始就带来舒适的感觉。从试运行开始,它会成为您日后生活的一部分。有了ABB-free@home®,家里家外的各种应用都可组合起来。

照明控制


您的个人环境提供适当亮度的照明。有了ABB-free@home®,您可按照常规方式打开和调暗灯光,也可调用预先设定的调光值和照明场景。您也可根据运动探测单独或分组控制灯光。通过集成飞利浦Hue LED,您也可通过同一系统控制RGB LED,并将灯光控制提升到一个新的水平。

 

 

遮阳帘控制


如果您愿意,遮阳帘可自动照顾您。有了ABB-free@home®,您可单独或分组控制百叶窗、遮阳帘和窗帘。它还具有窗口监视功能,并允许根据天气条件进行遮阳控制。有了ABB-free@home®,遮阳帘控制可以很方便地根据外部因素(如天气)自动控制或者固定的时间表控制。

 

温度控制 

设置极度的舒适温度。有了ABB-free@home®,可根据日常事务完全自动控制室温,并实现节能。例如:可在窗户打开或者家里没有人的时候关掉或调整供暖。

 

楼宇对讲系统

它可向客人表示欢迎。ABB-free@home® 可通过同一个触摸屏ABB-free@homeTouch轻松集成到ABB-Welcome内。这样一来,一台显示器可作为建筑物所有功能(包括楼宇对讲系统)的集中操作点。另外,它允许您配置可在来客到达时启动的“欢迎场景”。

 

安全

保护您的安全是我们的首要任务。有了ABB-free@home®,在您离开家时,可启动在场模拟,避免被盗。如果这还不够,您可检查某些楼宇功能的状态,例如:是否发现有移动或者门或窗户是否打开。在这种情况下,ABB-free@home® 甚至可向您发送推送通知,以便您报警。如果当您在家时听到地下室里有一些陌生的声音,应急开关会打开家里的灯。

 

附加功能

场景控制

有了ABB-free@home®,可为孩子营造或改变玩耍环境。APP中的智能辅助功能有助于将所需的功能组合在一起。单击开关、ABB-free@homeTouch、智能手机或平板电脑上的按钮,就可调出一个完整的场景。这样一来,就可在几秒钟之内完成居室改造,以便迎接客人或为使客人度过一个轻松愉快的夜晚。

通过myBuildings门户实现的远程控制

remote-control-1

您可在任何地方对您的家实施远程控制,这为您带来很多方便,例如:您可以为家人或朋友开门,能够检查灯、窗户和遮阳帘的状态,或者在下班时打开家里的暖气,使您一进家门就能感受到家的温暖。MyBuildings门户使远程访问和控制变得前所未有的简单。它只是将free@ home系统与智能手机、平板电脑或计算机连接起来,而您只需要有网络连接即可。ABB-free@home® 系统及设备通过TLS及端到端加密保护。这样一来,在通过网络交换数据时就无需担心。


语音控制


voice-control-1家居控制变得如此简单。ABB-free@home® 可通过语音指令轻松控制,很简单,无需学习特殊命令,也无需费力的配置。用户可直观地与系统交互,就如同他或她正在与另一个人说话一样。系统理解“把所有灯打开!”等命令,甚至还会回答说:“好的,所有灯已经打开。”它也会响应用户的问题,例如“灯还亮着吗?”按下ABB-free@home® 应用程序用户界面上的麦克风按钮,即可启动语音控制。(目前还不支持中文语音控制)

集成第三方产品和服务


Sonos speaker ABB-free@home® 允许集成第三方产品及服务。范围在稳步扩大。很快,ABB-free@home® 就可支持Sonos无线家居和音响系统集成以及亚马逊基于云的语音服务Alexa。这样一来,ABB-free@home® 用户可通过发出语音命令来控制家居功能,包括开灯/关灯、遮阳帘和供暖,无需使用智能手机。另外,由于集成了Sonos,现在可将音乐无缝集成到场景中,并通过传感器、触感控制板和ABB-free@home® 应用程序进行控制。


地理防护


Geofancing地理防护功能使得在进入或离开时启动家居功能成为可能。您可在离家时关闭所有场景或者在下班时立即打开暖气,这样,您一进家门就能够感受到家的温暖。

逻辑功能


logic-functionsl-1使用“如果....那么”逻辑,“操作”菜单允许不同过程的智能组合。如果风太大,所有遮阳帘将打开,以免损坏。如果运动探测器启动,而此时没有人在家,请向我的手机发送通知。这就是您的家居思维。


在场模拟


presence-simulation-1感觉好极了。ABB-free@home®的在场模拟每周记录一次设备顺序。这意味着无论您是否在场,其反应都可以完全相同。您可以在任何地方激活和更改该功能,无论您是在出差、度假还是逛街。通过智能手机上的应用程序,可以在世界任何地方对您的家实施远程控制和安全检查。

 

了解更多内容

Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Features

Comfortable right from the start. It begins with commissioning and continues later when used as a part of daily life. With ABB-free@home® all applications in and around the house are amazingly easy to combine.

Light control


Your individual environment with a new level of light. With ABB-free@home you can switch and dim lights in the conventional sense but also call up predefined dimming values and light scenes. Furthermore you can control lights individually or as a group and depending on movement detection. Through the integration of Philips Hue LED you can also control RGB LEDs through the same system and bring light control to a whole new level.

 

 

Blind control


Your blinds can take care of you, automatically, if you like. With ABB-free@home you can control shutters, blinds and curtains individually or in groups. It also features window monitoring and allows shading control depending on weather conditions. With ABB-free@home, blind control can easily be automated depending on external factors, e.g. the weather or with a fixed time schedule.

 

Heating and cooling

Set up your ultimate comfortable temperature. With ABB-free@home you can fully automate the room temperature depending on daily routines, which considerably supports the energy efficiency. E.g. the heating can be turned off or adjusted if a window is opened or if no one is at home. 

 

Door communication

Say welcome to your guests. ABB-free@home can be easily integrated into ABB-Welcome via the same touch screen ABB-free@homeTouch. This way you have only one display as a central point of operation for all building functions including door communication. Plus, it allows you the configuration of “Welcome scenes” that can be triggered upon the arrival of a visitor.

 

Safety

Your safety is a priority for us. With ABB-free@home, you can activate a presence simulation during your absence as a deterrent from burglars. Should that not be enough, you can always check the status of certain building functions, e.g. was movement detected or a door or window opened. In that case ABB-free@home could even send you a push-notification to allow you to call the police. Should you be at home while hearing some strange noise coming from the basement, the panic switch will turn on the light in the entire house.

 

Additional features

Scene control

To create or change scenes is child’s play with ABB-free@home®. An intelligent assistance function in the app helps to put together the desired functions. A single press of the button on the switch, on the ABB-free@homeTouch, smartphone or tablet suffices to call up a complete scene. This, for example, allows a living room to be transformed in a matter of seconds to suit any occasion – for welcoming guests or for a pleasant evening of relaxation. 

Remote control with myBuildings portal

remote-control-1

Controlling your home remotely from anywhere offers a lot of comfortable advantages, like being able to open doors to family or friends, being able to check the status of lights, windows and blinds, or turning on the heating when leaving the office so it is warm and cozy when you arrive at home. MyBuildings portal makes remote access and control easier than ever. It merely bridges the free@home system with the smart phone, tablet or computer and all you need is an internet connection. The communication between myBuildings portal, the ABB-free@home® system and the device is encrypted by TLS and in addition end-to-end. This way, you do not need to worry when exchanging data over the internet.


Voice control


voice-control-1Controlling your home becomes even easier. ABB-free@home® can be controlled easily via voice commands. Very simple, without having to learn special commands and without laborious configuration. The user can interact with the system intuitively, as if he or she was speaking with another person. The system understands commands like “Switch on all lights!” and even responds by saying “Okay. All lamps have been switched on.” It can also respond to the user’s questions such as “Are the lights still on?” The voice control is initiated by pushing the microphone button on the user interface of the ABB-free@home® app.

Integration of third party products and services


Sonos speaker ABB-free@home allows the integration of 3rd party products and services. The scope is steadily growing. ABB-free@home supports the integration of the Sonos wireless home and sound system, and Amazon’s cloud-based voice service Alexa. This enables users of ABB-free@home to control home functions such as light, blinds and heating by giving voice commands without the necessity of reaching for the smart phone. Thanks to the integration of Sonos, music can now be seamlessly integrated into scenes and controlled through 
sensors, touch panels, and the ABB-free@home App.

 

Panel_schwarz_Home_Appliance_EN_ABBFurthermore, now ABB-free@home supports the integration of home appliances from the brands Miele, Bosch, Siemens and Gaggenau. This enables many different use cases. The home appliances will be visible with their icons in the free@home app and the 4,3“ panel. The features of the home appliances can then be used with regular free@home sensors.

Logic functions


logic-functionsl-1The ‘Actions’ menu enables intelligent combination of different processes, using ‘if… then’ logic. If the wind gets too strong, open all blinds, to save them from damage. If the movement detector is triggered, while no one is at home, send a notification on my phone. This is your home thinking alone.


Presence simulation


presence-simulation-1Always a good feeling. The presence simulation of ABB-free@home® records the weekly sequence of the devices. This means that its response can be exactly the same whether the residents are present or absent. The function can be activated and changed by the residents from anywhere. Whether on a business trip, on holiday or while shopping around the corner. With the app on the smartphone, remote control and a safety check of the entire home is possible from anywhere in the world. 

 

Further system information