The jury

Mikael Dahlgren
Head of Corporate Research

Åsa Granli
Head of Sales Motion

Peter Isberg
Dr Professor. Digital Lead & Business Development, ABB Motion

David Bjerhag
Regional division Manager, Large Motors and Generators

Erik Johansson
Principal Scientist

Maria Malmport
Local Division Manager Traction

Emma Westberg
Project Specialist

Ulf Hellström
Local Business Manager Motion

Singha Santanu
Sustainability Manager R&D

Select region / language