Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Management team for ABB in Indonesia

Michel Burtin

President Director

Dodon Ramlie


Subhasis Gupta


Ivan Taufiza

Human Resources

Pangestiarso Nugrahanto


Fiona Mambu

Corporate Communications

Rahma Pradithya

Legal and Integrity

Murtagh O'Sullivan

Country Service

Timo Sipila


Singh Chandan

Power Grids - Front End Sales

Jan Stuerzl

Power Grids - Grid Integration

Predrag Grupkovic

Power Grids - Grid Automation

Jorge Aguinaga

Electrification Products

Ganesh Kamath

Industrial Automation - Process Industry

Jerome Alvarez

Industrial Automation - Oil & Gas and Chemicals

Steven Lim

Robotics and Motion