UK - English

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Media contacts

Please contact our global spokespersons at ABB's Group headquarters in Zurich, Switzerland for all matters relating to investor relations and other pan-country issues

UK Media Contacts

Public Affairs
Dai Richards

+44 (0) 1925 741246
dai.richards@gb.abb.com

National Media Relations
Mike Bartlett

+44 (0) 7753 949108
michael.bartlett@gb.abb.com

Drives, Motors
Layla Hewitt

+44 (0) 1925 741111
layla.hewitt@gb.abb.com

Electrification Products
David Watton

+44 (0) 2476 368500
david.watton@gb.abb.com

Marine and Ports
Nicole Bowtell

+44 (0) 2380 574722
nicole.bowtell@gb.abb.com

Measurement and Analytics
Kim Thwaites

+44 (0) 1453 853401
kim.thwaites@gb.abb.com

Oil, Gas & Chemicals
Arlene Hutchinson

+44 (0) 1224 592 123
arlene.hutchinson@gb.abb.com

Power Grids
Karen Strong

+44 (0) 1785 825050
karen.strong@gb.abb.com

Robotics
Michelle Jocelyn

+44 (0) 1908 350 300
michelle.jocelyn@gb.abb.com

Turbochargers
Sophie Madeley

+44 (0) 1952 607 200
sophie.madeley@gb.abb.com