حقوق صاحب البيانات

تتعهد شركة ABB بشكل كامل بدعم حقوق أصحاب البيانات الممنوحة لهم بموجب قوانين حماية البيانات المعمول بها، وتولي اهتمامًا كبيرًا لبياناتهم الشخصية.إذا رغبت في التواصل مع شركة ABB ومراجعة أو تحديث أو تغيير أو حذف أي من بياناتك الشخصية والتفضيلات الخاصة بكيفية معالجتها من قبل ABB، فيرجى تعبئة النموذج التالي ذي الصلة واتباع الإرشادات الموضحة.

وبغض النظر عن القانون المنطبق، يمكنك استخدام نموذج طلب اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR) ولكنك لا بد أن توضح إذا ما كنت تشير إلى اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات أم قانون خصوصية المستهلك في ولاية كاليفورنيا (CCPA) أم القانون التركي.وفي هذه الحالة، يُرجى ملاحظة أن جميع الإشارات المرجعية الواردة في النموذج تتعلق باللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات، لذا فقد لا تكون معمولًا بها بشكل كامل في القوانين الأخرى.

ما النموذج الذي يتعين علي استخدامه؟

  • ينطبق نموذج طلب حقوق صاحب البيانات الخاص بشركة ABB، بموجب اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات في الاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 2016/679 إذا كنت مقيمًا في الاتحاد الأوروبي وترغب في تقديم طلب للوصول إلى أي من بياناتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو تغييرها أو حذف أي منها أو التفضيلات الخاصة بكيفية معالجتها من قبل ABB.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه يمكن أيضًا لجميع موظفي ABB الحاليين على مستوى العالم استخدام هذا النموذج لإنفاذ حقوق صاحب البيانات الخاصة بهم.

  • ينطبق نموذج طلب حقوق صاحب البيانات لشركة ABB بموجب قانون خصوصية المستهلك في ولاية كاليفورنيا إذا كنت مقيمًا في كاليفورنيا وترغب في تقديم طلب للوصول إلى أي من بياناتك الشخصية أو حذفها أو إلغاء الاشتراك في بيع المعلومات الشخصية للمستهلك.

يمكنك أن تطلب ممارسة حقوقك بإحدى الطرق التالية:
- استخدامنموذج الويب الخاص بقانون خصوصية المستهلك في ولاية كاليفورنيا أو منصة MyPrivacy؛
- أو يمكنكم الاتصال على الرقم المجاني 8004357365 ثم اختيار رقم 0.

  • ينطبق نموذج طلب حقوق صاحب البيانات لشركة ABB، بموجب القانون التركي لحماية البيانات الشخصية رقم6698، إذا كنت صاحب بيانات كما ورد في القانون التركي لحماية البيانات الشخصية وترغب في تقديم طلب للوصول إلى أي من بياناتك الشخصية أو تحديثها أو تغييرها أو حذف أيٍ منها أو التفضيلات الخاصة بكيفية معالجتها من قبل ABB.

ولمعالجة طلبك إلكترونيًا بأكثر الطرق فعالية، يرجى إرساله باستخدام نماذجنا المخصصة لذلك. أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا عبرprivacy@abb.com .

Select region / language

Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Data Subject Rights

ABB is fully committed to upholding the rights data subjects are granted under the applicable data protection laws and taking great care of their personal data. If you feel that you wish to contact ABB and review, update, change or delete any of your data and preferences of how ABB processes it, please complete the relevant form below and follow the instructions shown.

Regardless of which law applies you can use a digital GDPR Request Form but you need to clearly explain which law you refer to. Please insert this information in the "Additional details to your request" field. In this case please note that all the references in the form relate to GDPR so they may not be fully applicable to other laws.

Which form should I use?

  • ABB Data Subject Rights Request form under the General Data Protection Regulation (EU) 2016/679 (GDPR) is applicable if you are an EU resident and you would like to submit a request for access, update, change or deletion of any of your personal data or preferences of how ABB processes it.

Please note that all current ABB employees globally may also use this form to execute their Data Subject Rights.

  • ABB Data Subject Rights Request Form under the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) is applicable if you are a California resident and you would like to submit a request for access, deletion of any of your personal data or opt-out of the sale of the consumer’s personal information.

You can request to exercise your rights:

- Using the CCPA webform or the MyPrivacy Portal;
- Contacting our toll-free number 800 435-7365 Option 0.

  • ABB Data Subject Rights Request Form under the Turkish Personal Data Protection Law no. 6698 (KVKK) is applicable if you are a data subject defined in the Personal Data Protection Law of Turkey and you would like to submit a request for access, update, change or deletion of any of your personal data or preferences of how ABB processes it.
  • ABB Data Subject Rights Request Form under the Brazilian General Data Protection Law (LGPD) is applicable if you are a data subject whose personal data has been collected or is being processed while inside the territory of Brazil.
  • ABB Data Subject Rights Request Form under the Privacy Act of Australia and New Zealand is applicable if you are an individual concerned or individual’s representative, whose personal information is processed by ABB entity and you would like to submit a request for access or correction of your personal data.

Under the Privacy Act of New Zealand you may ask us to treat the request urgently, providing a reason for that in the “Additional details to your request” field.

  • ABB Data Subject Rights Request Form under the Personal Data Protection Act of Singapore (PDPA) is applicable if you are an individual concerned or individual’s representative, whose personal data is/was collected, used or disclosed by ABB and you would like to submit a request for access, correction of your personal data or a consent withdrawal.