AFRICA - English

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Media contacts for Africa

If you have a general product inquiry or customer service concern, please visit our Contact Center page.

Media contacts for Egypt, North & Central Africa

Rubi Rakha

Communications Manager

 
Phone: +20 (2)26251544
Email: rubi.rakha@eg.abb.com

Mei El Ekiaby

Digital Communications Manager

 
Phone: +20 2262 51446
Email: mei.el-ekiaby@eg.abb.com

Media contacts for Southern Africa

Shivani Chetram

Communications Manager

 
Phone: +27 (0) 10 202 5090
Email: shivani.chetram@za.abb.com

Sumaya Abdool

Cluster Communications Partner

 
Phone: +27 (0) 10 202 5617
E-mail: sumaya.abdool@za.abb.com

Tamara Chetty

Corporate Event Manager

 
Phone: +27 (0) 10 202 5093
E-mail: tamara.chetty@za.abb.com

Michael Wachter

Digital Communications Specialist

 
Phone: +27 (0) 10 202 6001
E-mail: michael.wachter@za.abb.com

Follow us

For more on how ABB has been helping customers around the world, follow us on social media

ABB North Africa

ABB North Africa @ABB_NorthAfrica

ABB and @NobelPrize announce international partnership – bringing together two respected organizations committed to… t.co/O6wM3FOzoT

ABB Southern Africa

ABB Southern Africa @ABBSouthAfrica

RT @ABBgroupnews: ABB wins orders for advanced #train technologies worth over $100 million from #StadlerRail to make their operations in Eu…

ABB Web feeds