Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

Media contacts for Africa

If you have a general product inquiry or customer service concern, please visit our Contact Center page.

Media contacts for Egypt, North & Central Africa

Rubi Rakha

Communications Manager

+20 (2)26251544
rubi.rakha@eg.abb.com

Mei El Ekiaby

Digital Communications Manager

+20 2262 51446
mei.el-ekiaby@eg.abb.com

Media contacts for South and Southern Africa

Sumaya Abdool

Cluster Communications Partner

 +27 (0) 10 202 5617
sumaya.abdool@za.abb.com

Tamara Chetty

Electrification (EL)

+27 (0) 10 202 5093
tamara.chetty@za.abb.com

Cynthia Khoali

Industrial Automation (IA)

+27 (0) 10 202 5898
cynthia.khoali@za.abb.com

Michael Wachter

Motion (MO)

+27 (0) 10 202 6001
michael.wachter@za.abb.com

Michael Wachter

Robotics & Discrete Automation (RA)

+27 (0) 10 202 6001
michael.wachter@za.abb.com

Thembisile Dzonzi

Power Grids (PG)

+27 (0) 10 202 5841
thembisile.dzonzi@za.abb.com

Follow us

For more on how ABB has been helping customers around the world, follow us on social media

ABB North Africa

ABB North Africa @ABB_NorthAfrica

World's biggest beet sugar factory in Egypt to be powered by ABB’s distribution transformers t.co/FhZJtskZuW

ABB Southern Africa

ABB Southern Africa @ABBSouthAfrica

RT @ABBgroupnews: Harsh environment? No problem for our new rugged and compact #IRB1100 robot, powered by the new #OmniCore C90XT controlle…

ABB Web feeds