Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

You can view this page in:

ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital

Die Schaltanlage, die alles sieht

Die ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital ermöglicht es, Daten in Echtzeit abzurufen und bereitet so das Fundament für Ihre Anwendung aus dem Bereich Industrie-4.0, IoT oder ud-Technologien. LVS Digital ist für die gesamte MNS- und NeoGear-Plattform verfügbar.

ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital schafft Transparenz, damit Sie alles im Blick haben.



ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital umfasst intelligente Geräte mit Dateninterface. Die intelligente Gerätefamilie von ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital stellt die Basis dar, mithilfe derer Daten gesammelt und verfügbar gemacht werden.

Sobald die Verbindung zur ABB Ability™-Plattform hergestellt ist, stellt ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital die Daten in der Cloud zur Verfügung. Das ABB Ability™-Dashboard bietet Ihnen Daten in Echtzeit, eine Zustandsüberwachung, eine Alarm- und Ereignisanzeige sowie Zustandsberichte.

Die Verbindung mit ABB Ability™ lässt vorausschauende Instandhaltung Wirklichkeit werden. Ermittlung von zukünftigen Zuständen und Datensammlung aus weiteren Quellen (auch über elektrische Größen hinausgehende Daten), damit Zustände vorhersehbar werden.


Weitere Informationen



Verwandte Produkte



Beliebte Links

ABB-Web-Feeds

Global site

ABB's website uses cookies. By staying here you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more

You can view this page in:

 

ABB Ability™ Low Voltage Switchgear Digital

The switchgear that sees everything

ABB Low Voltage Switchgear Digital gives you access to real-time data from across your operations, preparing you for Industry 4.0 and opening up new possibilities in intelligent devices, IoT and cloud technology. It applies to ABB's low voltage switchgear NeoGearMNS and MNS iS.

It sees everything, so you see everything.

 

 

ABB Low Voltage Switchgear Digital incorporates intelligent devices and sensors with a data interface. Its smart device family provides the hardware backbone to collect data and make them available.

It connects to the ABB Ability™ platform and makes data available on-premise through the ABB Ability CMES and further it makes the data available in the ABB Ability cloud solution. The ABB Ability dashboard provides you with real time data display, alarm and event display, trending and condition monitoring.

The connection to ABB Ability will make predictive maintenance a reality. It supports determining future conditions and gathering data from additional sources (including data beyond electrical values) so that condition becomes predictive.
 

 

More information

 

Related products

 

  • Contact us

    Submit your inquiry and we will contact you

    Contact us

Popular links

ABB Web feeds