Contacts at the Laboratories Ratingen

If you need more information or if you would like to make reservations for a test, please contact us

 

ABB Testing Laboratories Ratingen

Oberhausener Straße 33

40472 Ratingen, Germany

Phone: 02102 12-1477 

E-Mail: testing@de.abb.com

Customer Inquiry Sheet

 


General manager

Alexander Steffens
Phone: +49 160 97265633
E-Mail: alexander.steffens@de.abb.com

 

Manager of high-power testing laboratory

Martin Forschelen
Phone: +49 151 40715851
E-Mail: martin.forschelen@de.abb.com


Manager of temperature-rise testing laboratory

Ralf Hutmacher
Phone: +49 175 2258156
E-Mail: ralf.hutmacher@de.abb.com


 

Manager of mechanical and electronic testing laboratory

Michael Schöttler
Phone: +49 170 7803024
E-Mail: michael.schoettler@de.abb.com

Manager of high-voltage testing laboratory

Ralf Hutmacher
Phone: +49 175 2258156
E-Mail: ralf.hutmacher@de.abb.com

 


Manager of workshop

Philipp Holland
Phone: +49 151 62875719
E-Mail: philipp.holland@de.abb.com

 


Laboratory for Insulation and Materials


Dr. Martin Wember
Phone: +49 2102 12-1353
E-Mail: martin.wember@de.abb.com


Manager of Quality Management Laboratories

Stephan Schmidt
Phone: +49 151 50683827
E-Mail: stephan.s.schmidt@de.abb.com

 
 
Select region / language